Oyagivedem 9ja Entertainment Hub

Ayanfe – “All That Matters” EP

Overview Of: Ayanfe – “All That Matters” EP


OMW/DMW unveil this brand new body of work “All That Matters” EP by singer Ayanfe. 

Ayanfe finally gives fans his debut body of work titled “All That Matters“. This is the singer’s first body of work and he puts quite an effort into making it.

“All That Matters” EP has 8 new tracks including the lead single “Migrate“. There are a handful of featured artistes Tiwa SavagePeruzzi, Davido, Mystro, Jamopyper and Obama DMW.

This extended play is dedicated to Ayanfe’s late boss Habeeb Uthman aka Obama DMW.

Listen, enjoy & share Ayanfe – “All That Matters” EP below.

Published: 2 weeks ago | 20 Views

, , , ,

Upload Your Song / DJ Mix


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *